Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Forums > Army Builder

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Armnado
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 1

Old December 15th, 2015, 02:06 PM
Is it just my Army Builder or is this an error multiple people are getting.
When I try to create a Roster and add either a Strike Team or Breacher Team I am able to, but they come up as 45 Points in the Available Units area. But when I click on the unit to add it to my Roster it comes up as 0 points.
And looks like this in the Roster Summary
Strike Team 1 (Troop) 0
This is all that comes up on the Roster, no stats of any kind on the Roster line.
But it still gives me the options to add a Devilfish (80) and DS8 Tactical Support Turret (10) all of the options for both of those models are available and add their points onto the Roster line. But there is no model count nor squad options for the Strike Team or Breacher Team.
So is there anything I can do to change this, or is this a bug?
Armnado is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
shaggai
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Matawan, NJ, USA
Posts: 158

Old December 27th, 2015, 06:17 PM
Finally discovered the problem. The latest release 1.45 should correct this error for you.

CASH FOR THE CASH GOD!!! MORE COINS!!! MORE COINS!!!
shaggai is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.