Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer 40,000

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Old September 16th, 2005, 10:57 PM
Hello there,

I noticed one mistake in the Tyranid list.

Page 32 of the Tyranid Codex.

"The same Biomorph cannot be taken more than once on any one Tyranid creature"

According to Games Workshop Headquarters this applies to adrenal glands. Although adrenal glands can give either +1 initiative or +1 WS, they are still considered the same bio morph. A Carnifex for example can only chose to have either the initiave or weapon skill bonus not both.

Cheers,
  #1 Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.