Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed.

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
GMTemplar
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 97

Old March 27th, 2006, 09:19 AM
Normally this isn't a problem since character must always use the magical weapon instead of a mundane one if they have both. It becomes a problem however when the magical weapon is of one-shot only type, like Web of Shadows, which you very often combine with a normal weapon.

The error message resulting from taking both magical and mundane weapon is unnecessary and serves only to cause confusion.
GMTemplar is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
WKCChampion
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Italy
Posts: 74
Send a message via MSN to WKCChampion

Old March 27th, 2006, 09:38 AM
i agree it shoud be removed
WKCChampion is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
robert
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 528

Old March 28th, 2006, 04:31 PM
ok, i will remove it for hthis item.. are there any others like this??
robert is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.