Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Shadowrun

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
xangpow
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 11

Old August 5th, 2019, 09:42 AM
I am trying to buy an extra edge but I cant see it in the "Add an Advancement" menu in Hero Labs.
xangpow is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
mMerlin
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Alberta, Canada
Posts: 15

Old August 6th, 2019, 10:21 AM
Edge is an attribute. Use `Increase Attribute`, and select edge from the provided list.
mMerlin is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
xangpow
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 11

Old August 7th, 2019, 06:14 AM
Awesome! Great, thanks!
xangpow is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.