Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - D&D 5th Edition SRD

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
steerpike65
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Ireland
Posts: 9

Old February 7th, 2018, 02:02 PM
Can the 'Output Hero Statblock' code be edited? if so, can someone point me to the instructions for doing so? Many thanks.
steerpike65 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Duggan
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Contributor
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,316

Old February 7th, 2018, 03:45 PM
I don't believe the statblock itself can be edited, but Custom Output is fairly accessible if you don't mind rolling it yourself.
Duggan is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.