Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Army Builder Data Files > Necromunda

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
maddwizard
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1

Old February 1st, 2011, 06:02 AM
Hi!

I sure hope that you can help! The data files for Necromunda will not load whenever I try to load it, citing multiple line error messages. I play Necromundra quite a bit and this bug is crimping my style! HELP!!!!
maddwizard is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 9,495

Old February 1st, 2011, 08:07 AM
Go to a game system other than the one giving you errors, and in the develop menu, uncheck "Enable Data File Debugging". Now you should be able to switch to Necromunda.
Mathias is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
jboweruk
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 39

Old February 18th, 2012, 12:48 PM
Thanks, I was having the same issue with it....
jboweruk is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright 1998-2014 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.