Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Realm Works Forums > Realm Works in Action

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Madcap13
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 18

Old November 17th, 2017, 11:51 PM
There are no spells. No custom languages. I draw things from Herolab and they just aren't there! is there a way i can fix that, or do i have to print it all out like i was trying to avoid when i got Realm Works in the first place?

Is there at least a way to copy/paste this stuff?
Madcap13 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Farling
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Greater London, UK
Posts: 1,550

Old November 18th, 2017, 09:46 AM
Are you putting in the D&D 5E SRD into Realm Works?

Or is the problem that when you put a D&D 5E herolab portfolio into Realm Works, that you don't see spells and languages in the stat block view?

Farling

Author of the CSV2RW tool (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=58156) and the RW Output tool (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=59981)
Farling is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Bidmaron
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 399

Old November 18th, 2017, 10:46 AM
He might be on the wrong forum.
Bidmaron is offline   #3 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.