Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Hero Lab Forums > HL - Cortex System

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
MrDave
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1

Old February 24th, 2013, 04:26 PM
How do I change the starting stats range?

I am starting a campaign but I need a way to have a starting stat of d2. I assume there's a way to do it with the editor.
MrDave is offline   #1 Reply With Quote
Mathias
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,375

Old February 27th, 2013, 10:43 AM
Are you familiar with Demon Hunters?

The d4 version of the Animate race in Demon Hunters has a script that sets its minimum and maximum INT to d2.

You'll find that race on the Traits: Assets" tab. I'd recommend starting by making a copy of that trait. Then, you'll be able to see the code needed to override the minimum value for an attribute.
Mathias is offline   #2 Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.