View Single Post
ShadowChemosh
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Contributor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Chicago, IL (USA)
Posts: 10,729

Old May 8th, 2020, 01:55 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by charlieluce View Post
EDIT: Does it make a difference if the throwing weapons are in a stack?
Weapons in a stack count as only one weapon for the purpose of the weapon locker. Say you have 12 daggers but they are stacked together that will only count has 1 of the 6 weapons you can have out.

Hero Lab Resources:
Pathfinder - d20pfsrd and Pathfinder Pack Setup
3.5 D&D (d20) - Community Server Setup
5E D&D - Community Server Setup
Hero Lab Help - Hero Lab FAQ, Editor Tutorials and Videos, Editor & Scripting Resources.
Created by the community for the community
- Realm Works kickstarter backer (Alpha Wolf) and Beta tester.
- d20 HL package volunteer editor.
ShadowChemosh is offline   #5 Reply With Quote