Thread: Skulltaker
View Single Post
Arijharn
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 75

Old April 6th, 2011, 03:39 AM
Heroic Killing Blow is specifically mentioned in the Army book as not affecting Swarms (pg 72) 'It functions exactly like a normal Killing Blow, except it works on any creature, regardless of size and troop type, except of swarms.'

Skulltaker's 'Skull for the Skull Throne!' states at the very end of the entry:'and can affect creatures of all sizes.' Strictly speaking I suppose that would include swarms, but the spirit of the rules suggest that it's HKB, which of course dismisses this possibility.
Arijharn is offline   #6 Reply With Quote