View Single Post
gbowering
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 6

Old May 29th, 2018, 10:11 AM
I might be wrong here, but I thought I'd post anyway.

In Ninth Age 2.0, shouldn't a Barded Warhorse keep the Devastating Charge (+1 STR, +1 AP) rule when added to a Duke or Paladin.
It's not showing in the list of universal rules. It's getting swiftstride instead.

Along that same line, the swiftstride rule for a Barded Warhorse is appearing when given to a Paladin or Duke, but not for the other knight types (they have the Devastating Charge rule instead).

Am I missing something? Shouldn't a Barded Warhorse have both swiftstride (because it's cavalry) and Devastating Charge because of the rule on page 10 in the Kingdom of Equitaine rulebook?

Last edited by gbowering; May 29th, 2018 at 10:26 AM.
gbowering is offline   #11 Reply With Quote