View Single Post
jlong05
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Glendale, AZ USA
Posts: 277
Send a message via MSN to jlong05

Old September 1st, 2008, 07:40 AM
I should have included this on the last post, but I guess it is a different issue. I also noticed that heroes holding bows get counted against the Bow limit(but that isn't the case in the rules. I believe that LOME states that only warriors with bows are counted and are compared to only the total Warrior model count for the army type.

I would also be willing to help out with this issue, Just let me know.

-John.

The only "hobby" GW is interested in is lining their pockets with your money.
jlong05 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote