View Single Post
Colen
Senior Member
Lone Wolf Staff
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 4,728

Old October 4th, 2017, 10:46 AM
Did you delete Hero Lab from your iPad before downloading the update? Deleting an app removes everything the app has in its storage, including saved characters. That's the only way portfolios on the iPad could be erased, other than if you deleted them yourself - the update doesn't do that.
Colen is offline   #4 Reply With Quote