View Single Post
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 729

Old August 30th, 2014, 09:42 AM
The book is not the issue, The statement is more this however here is this new cool army 'Nagash' you can play. However system wide you have a new new comp ratio that replaces the brb. So using the new book's army is not required to have the new comp. Think if it as a FAQ that changes comp to this new type and superceeds the BRB like an FAQ would. So the hard core rules layers will go, no you have to use the updated version because it says replace "x" with "y".

Last edited by EdSteiner; August 30th, 2014 at 07:19 PM. Reason: Poor train of thought, fixed my idea with better words :)
EdSteiner is offline   #9 Reply With Quote