View Single Post
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 729

Old June 3rd, 2015, 07:20 PM
Originally Posted by Lauchi View Post
And there is a rule for the stormfiends missing. It is called "Double the Death" and says, that you can reroll wounds for ranged/melee, with the ranged/melee weapons. At least i did not find the rule in the rosters with stormfiends
Will review

Fixed for 2.95

Last edited by EdSteiner; June 4th, 2015 at 05:21 PM. Reason: updated reply
EdSteiner is offline   #61 Reply With Quote