View Single Post
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 12

Old April 20th, 2012, 09:57 AM
also in rules : 0-1 Master of the Fleet You may include 1 Master of the Fleet. If yourfleet includes any battle barges, he must beassigned to a battle barge in preference to astrike cruiser. If the fleet is worth over 750points, the Master of the Fleet must be includedto lead it. )
So I MUST have it if I have army of 751 and more. But AB posts error - on validation if army is up to 750 saying that I don't have Master of the Fleet

Also there are no 0-1 restriction for it - I can take it for all ships
Spellscape is offline   #3 Reply With Quote