View Single Post
dungeonguru
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 591

Old April 27th, 2019, 05:34 PM
Trying to understand the question.

For Pact of the Blade, you have to have selected a weapon that you have in inventory. I tried it just now, and am able to select a Luck Blade I had in inventory on a fresh Pact of the Blade warlock.

If it's truly a problem you're seeing with Pact of the Blade, that I'm failing to understand, then you'll need to open a support ticket with the devs - as far as I know they haven't put the errata in for the PHB, maybe that's what you are referring to.

If the problem is with the bonuses added via Improved Pact Weapon, you'll need to open a ticket over on the community github, since this Eldritch Invocation was created by the community.
dungeonguru is offline   #2 Reply With Quote