View Single Post
cpt-safety
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Plainfield, Vermont, USA
Posts: 13

Old November 27th, 2013, 06:32 AM
I just bought the new 8th edition rulebook. I have the most recent Dwarf book and am getting the newest Tomb Kings book. I do, however, have an old version of the Hordes of Chaos book. Is there a way to use these books simultaneously or will I have to upgrade my books (especially when the new Dwarf book comes out)?

Thanks,
-Bill
cpt-safety is offline   #1 Reply With Quote