View Single Post
Vreith
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 17

Old August 22nd, 2011, 05:03 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr_Rose View Post
On the SC issue, it appears that both Mannfreds (Count and Acolyte) should have it as an option for 20pts but neither of them do.

Also on the Mannfreds; they ought to have an exclusion rule to themselves since they're technically the same guy and you can't have both in your list. Currently the only thing that indicates there's something wrong with having both is the error you get because they both have the Sword of Unholy Power.
Sorry this guy is right that was the one i wanted to point out! must of had a brain fart when typing up.

Cheers for doing the updates on the next batch!

out
Vreith is offline   #6 Reply With Quote