View Single Post
Mr_Rose
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 278

Old August 22nd, 2011, 04:31 AM
On the SC issue, it appears that both Mannfreds (Count and Acolyte) should have it as an option for 20pts but neither of them do.

Also on the Mannfreds; they ought to have an exclusion rule to themselves since they're technically the same guy and you can't have both in your list. Currently the only thing that indicates there's something wrong with having both is the error you get because they both have the Sword of Unholy Power.

Click here to get 2.25GB of DropBox cloud storage free!

I've always wondered about the first person that saw a lobster and said, "You know what? I'm going to eat that."
Mr_Rose is offline   #4 Reply With Quote