View Single Post
Silveras
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1,452

Old April 22nd, 2017, 06:57 AM
I don't think clearing ALL content links would be that helpful. Clearing items previously marked as "non-links" only would. overall, be more useful. Most of the time, the things I have marked as links i would want to keep as links, and clearing them would create more approval pop-ups than I would want to bother with.
Silveras is offline   #3 Reply With Quote