View Single Post
Senior Member
Volunteer Data File Author
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Glendale, AZ USA
Posts: 274
Send a message via MSN to jlong05

Old September 1st, 2008, 08:40 AM
I should have included this on the last post, but I guess it is a different issue. I also noticed that heroes holding bows get counted against the Bow limit(but that isn't the case in the rules. I believe that LOME states that only warriors with bows are counted and are compared to only the total Warrior model count for the army type.

I would also be willing to help out with this issue, Just let me know.


The only "hobby" GW is interested in is lining their pockets with your money.
jlong05 is offline   #1 Reply With Quote