View Single Post
EdSteiner
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 731

Old August 15th, 2016, 09:20 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by danny-d-b View Post
When taking a mammoth hunter with wildheart as your general, you get an error message if you take 3 of either yetis or sabertooths even if you tick count as core on one of them

(though this could just be me not understanding rules, i'd imagine if you take them as core they don't count towards the max of 2 of the same special)
See BRB pg. 16 for clarifaction, as you must still adhere to the composition limits of the units original choices.
EdSteiner is offline   #7 Reply With Quote