View Single Post
Benman
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 45

Old April 2nd, 2009, 02:03 AM
I changed the validation-rule about using 'magic weapon & mundane weapon' into a warning.
It is allright to take a magic weapon and a mundane weapon. You just can not use the mundane one if you can use the magic ones.
But when it comes to a mundane CC-weapon and a magic ranged weapon it is allowed to have them both. (i.e. Staff of the Lost Sun/Mundane CC-weapon)

http://forums.wolflair.com/showpost....8&postcount=19

Last edited by Benman; April 2nd, 2009 at 02:06 AM.
Benman is offline   #47 Reply With Quote