View Single Post
Ghaz
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Florence, KY
Posts: 213

Old June 2nd, 2005, 08:08 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by HakujinGrande
In order to fire both weapons, you must leave Marines in it.
Which you can not do, as the rules state that the Marines must immediately disembark after the drop pod lands.

However I do agree wih you that the rules do not state that the Deathwind launcher replaces the storm bolter, simply that the Deathwind launcher is an upgrade for the drop pod.
Ghaz is offline   #3 Reply With Quote