View Single Post
dafrca
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Burbank, CA
Posts: 121

Old July 5th, 2016, 09:39 PM
Mergon, I think you miss the point. I can equip a Long Sword in Hand #1, a Short Sword in Hand#2, and equip a shield as well. Shouldn't the shield take up the slot in hand #2 and thus make the Short Sword unequippable? Or the visa-versa? I too just assumed it was a bug and dealt with it by not trying to equip all three because I could nto find in the rules where I could equip all three.
dafrca is offline   #3 Reply With Quote