Lone Wolf Development Forums  

Go Back   Lone Wolf Development Forums > Search Forums

Notices

Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Lauchi
Forum: Warhammer Fantasy 8th Ed. March 5th, 2015, 12:45 AM
Replies: 30
Views: 17,826
Posted By Lauchi
If you select the "Glittering Scale" two times,...

If you select the "Glittering Scale" two times, you don´t get a roster error. At least in my rulebook there is no mentioning if you can select them twice.
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright ©1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.