Lone Wolf Development Forums

Lone Wolf Development Forums (http://forums.wolflair.com/index.php)
-   HL - Pathfinder Roleplaying Game (http://forums.wolflair.com/forumdisplay.php?f=62)
-   -   Pathfinder Community Packs (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=51966)

Manalishi66 February 12th, 2015 09:10 PM

Well, my problems went away once I was able to re-activate my license after several of us were not able to? Guess that was it?

Thanks!

ShadowChemosh February 12th, 2015 10:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Manalishi66 (Post 203650)
Well, my problems went away once I was able to re-activate my license after several of us were not able to? Guess that was it?

Thanks!

If you didn't have a valid License in HL it would be like trying to load the GM Pack without having the official Bestiary packages. So the "Things" we use to make allot of the Custom Adventure Path monsters would not exist to HL. So that was what the message was saying.

It sounds like Colen got it all worked out so everything is good now that you have a valid license again. :)

blzbob February 13th, 2015 06:27 AM

Thank you ShadowChemosh for all the hard work you're doing to get these out to the community and fielding our questions.

charlieluce February 13th, 2015 04:02 PM

ShadowChemosh, if we have a Feature Request for a Pathfinder Community Pack, would you rather we posted it in this topic, started a new topic in the forum, or add a New Issue on github?

This is of course assuming that we've already looked here and on github to make sure it's actually a new request.

willuwontu February 13th, 2015 07:25 PM

This is my error with 3pp pack alone

Code:

Hero Lab was forced to stop compilation after the following errors were detected:

File: PFRPG_Bestiary_Sources.1st (line 161) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcHideDei')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 14) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('pModules')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 22) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('pModuSRD')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 32) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcCrKobK')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 40) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcHollLHp')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 48) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcCqtBsVl')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 56) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcSvnSin')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 64) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcGalEvil')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 72) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcEntPhar')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 80) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcCarnTea')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 96) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcGrdDrg')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 104) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcHangN')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 112) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcCrucChs')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 120) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcDemWth')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 128) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcRvrDrkn')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 136) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcFltRdRv')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 144) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcRvgKbld')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 152) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcTwLstBr')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 160) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcHngDead')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 168) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcTrsChim')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 176) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcPctStn')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 184) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcClshKS')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 208) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcFangKe')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 218) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcMurdMrk')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 234) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcCityDea')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 242) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcMidMirr')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 250) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcWeGob')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 258) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcWeGob2')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 275) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcCarHill')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 283) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcMskLvG')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 291) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcRlmFelQ')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 299) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcFrmShS')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 307) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcCseRvSk')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 315) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcWitchL')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 323) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcGodHer')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 331) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcCultEbD')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 339) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcTombIrM')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 347) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcAcadSec')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 355) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcHarrow')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 363) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcFeastRv')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 371) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcRubyPhx')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 387) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcDawnSS')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 403) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcDoom')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 411) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcDrgDem')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 419) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcMoonsca')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 427) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcEmerSpi')
File: PFRPG_Module_Sources.1st (line 435) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('srcWardFrg')
File: PFRPG_PFS Boon Sources.1st (line 10) - Source - Duplicate record encountered ('PFS_Boons')

My errors with 3pp, basic, gm, gm mythic, campaign packs
Code:

Hero Lab was forced to stop compilation after the following errors were detected:

Thing 'rAP78ApcGr' - Bootstrap thing 'fMyDodge' does not exist
Thing 'rCBDevasta' - Bootstrap thing 'fMyBlindFi' does not exist
Thing 'rCBDevasta' - Bootstrap thing 'cMChDestro' does not exist
Thing 'rCBDevasta' - Bootstrap thing 'cMAlFarwal' does not exist
Thing 'rCBDevasta' - Bootstrap thing 'cMAlUnchan' does not exist
Thing 'rCBDevasta' - Bootstrap thing 'cMAlFarwal' does not exist
Thing 'rCBDevasta' - Bootstrap thing 'cMChAlwCha' does not exist
Thing 'rCBDevasta' - Bootstrap thing 'cMAlExtPow' does not exist
Thing 'rCBDevasta' - Bootstrap thing 'cMAlSight' does not exist
Thing 'rCBDevasta' - Bootstrap thing 'cMAlSight' does not exist
Thing 'rCBOMXIVBu' - Bootstrap thing 'fMySprAtta' does not exist
Thing 'rCBOMXIVBu' - Bootstrap thing 'fMyExMyPow' does not exist
One or more timing errors were identified. Please review the timing report and correct the errors. You can access the report under the 'Develop' menu or by clicking this link.

It's really irritating and i have no idea why it does this for me when everyone else has practically no problems. I might fresh install. Also those are the only "mods" i have.

Edit: and now these problems went away for some reason, however they pop up when i do mythic gm again, which i'm fine with not using.

ShadowChemosh February 13th, 2015 10:21 PM

Based on the second set of errors you don't own Myhic Adventures so you can't load or use the mythic Pack. :)

ShadowChemosh February 13th, 2015 10:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by charlieluce (Post 203718)
ShadowChemosh, if we have a Feature Request for a Pathfinder Community Pack, would you rather we posted it in this topic, started a new topic in the forum, or add a New Issue on github?

This is of course assuming that we've already looked here and on github to make sure it's actually a new request.

Honestly it's all same to me as I read all those places everyday. Only the stuff listed on github though will have a chance of getting done. But I can easily copy anything posted her to github. :)

charlieluce February 14th, 2015 07:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 203732)
Honestly it's all same to me as I read all those places everyday. Only the stuff listed on github though will have a chance of getting done. But I can easily copy anything posted her to github. :)

Well, as long as I'm here ;) it would be nice if the various Add Tracker adjustments also had an Add Daily Tracker option that would reset to zero if the reset or Night's Rest button (with Tracked Abilities checked, of course) was clicked.

ShadowChemosh February 14th, 2015 09:11 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by charlieluce (Post 203811)
Well, as long as I'm here ;) it would be nice if the various Add Tracker adjustments also had an Add Daily Tracker option that would reset to zero if the reset or Night's Rest button (with Tracked Abilities checked, of course) was clicked.

Added to the To-Do list. That is pretty easy so I may have this in the next update.

ShadowChemosh February 14th, 2015 09:24 PM

So I have tracked down an issue with the HL installer. But it is based ONLY on feedback from these forums and emails. I can't reproduce the issue no matter how many times I have tried.

So Colen and LW are asking anyone that ends up in the days ahead with a "Duplicate record encountered ('xxxxxx')" error like you see in THIS thread. That you should put in an email to LW support (support@wolflair.com) so they can ask you a bunch of support questions to help narrow the situation down.

Currently on Windows/Mac ALL the Packs will install and run without issues. On the iPad all except the GM Pack and Mythic Pack will install and run without issues. The GM Packs will be fixed by the end of this weekend.

Please note the Basic Pack is inside all the other Packs so if you install the GM Pack and the Basic Pack they will work but its not needed. The GM Mythic Pack contains everything the GM Pack does so again you don't both. But if you install both after this weekend both play nice on Windows/Mac and the iPad. :)

Thanks

Twistedsavant February 14th, 2015 11:35 PM

huge fan of your work and alllll the effort you put in here I can safely say I would not be using herolab for my pathfinder without your addons. That being said. There are a few minor issues I have run into in the course of setting up characters for game play. Admittedly VERY few People would run into this but Hey what can I say i am lucky.

we are using gestalt rules and the path of war. and my the 14th level cleric fighter who just bought a level in warlord is getting the following error.

attempt to access out-of-bounds array index "21" for array field "mech feat" location: procedure 'validmanil" near line 38.

that i cannot seem to find to see how to fix.

the only other issue i have run into is there seems to be no way to add silver crane or black seraph abilities to a path of war character. The pdf says you have to join one of their orders but i do not see that option nor can you just pick one. That one i can fix by going in and just adding their list of manuevers to all the three classes but i didnt know if there was a better way to do so. Sorry for the mile long email hope it is helpful for bug fixes.

ShadowChemosh February 14th, 2015 11:56 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Twistedsavant (Post 203819)
we are using gestalt rules and the path of war. and my the 14th level cleric fighter who just bought a level in warlord is getting the following error.

attempt to access out-of-bounds array index "21" for array field "mech feat" location: procedure 'validmanil" near line 38.

Thanks for the bug report. Yeah that one looks fun to fix. :(

Quote:

Originally Posted by Twistedsavant (Post 203819)
The only other issue i have run into is there seems to be no way to add silver crane or black seraph abilities to a path of war character. The pdf says you have to join one of their orders but i do not see that option nor can you just pick one. That one i can fix by going in and just adding their list of manuevers to all the three classes but i didnt know if there was a better way to do so.

It appears these are part of the Martial Traditions that we have not gotten too yet. I am not sure how we will plan to do these as they are almost like "PrCs" but not. Maybe for now I will simply add an Adjustment that lets you add another Discipline to an existing class. That would at least make things work for now why we work on getting the Traditions in.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Twistedsavant (Post 203819)
Sorry for the mile long email hope it is helpful for bug fixes.

"long email"? :confused: If you sent me an email I never got anything.

Twistedsavant February 15th, 2015 08:18 AM

Sorry I meant post not email. The Crane and Seraph ones i will probably just jury rig by making them accessible to all on my version which could work because i know my players. Bear with me because i Know just enough about hero lab editing to fiddle but not nearly enough to be as useful to the community as you. But it seems like it would access a table somewhere or a or maybe a class max level variable or table and i just cant find it to fix it. I've managed to find spellcaster spells per level tables once. but not for the martial classes yet and i cant help feeling expanding that table past 20 might help this issue..??

shatterjack February 15th, 2015 09:51 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Twistedsavant (Post 203819)
the only other issue i have run into is there seems to be no way to add silver crane or black seraph abilities to a path of war character. The pdf says you have to join one of their orders but i do not see that option nor can you just pick one. That one i can fix by going in and just adding their list of manuevers to all the three classes but i didnt know if there was a better way to do so. Sorry for the mile long email hope it is helpful for bug fixes.

You can add a discipline to any initiating class through adjustments. Under "Other Adjustments" look for "Add Martial Discipline to Class", then you pick the discipline and the maneuver list it gets added to. There's also a similar adjustment to remove discipline access.

I made these adjustments as a stopgap since Martial Traditions were something I wasn't quite sure how to implement and seemed kinda low-priority anyway, and also since some tables might like to play around with discipline lists anyway. I'm hoping to do MT's for real once I finish the class archetypes, because they do carry other mechanical benefits besides discipline access.

ShadowChemosh February 15th, 2015 10:13 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by shatterjack (Post 203838)
You can add a discipline to any initiating class through adjustments. Under "Other Adjustments" look for "Add Martial Discipline to Class", then you pick the discipline and the maneuver list it gets added to. There's also a similar adjustment to remove discipline access.

I made these adjustments as a stopgap since Martial Traditions were something I wasn't quite sure how to implement and seemed kinda low-priority anyway, and also since some tables might like to play around with discipline lists anyway. I'm hoping to do MT's for real once I finish the class archetypes, because they do carry other mechanical benefits besides discipline access.

Thanks Shatterjack! I had forgotten you had already added these. :)

willuwontu February 15th, 2015 12:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 203815)

So Colen and LW are asking anyone that ends up in the days ahead with a "Duplicate record encountered ('xxxxxx')" error like you see in THIS thread. That you should put in an email to LW support (support@wolflair.com) so they can ask you a bunch of support questions to help narrow the situation down.

Should i put in a support ticket even though the error is no longer happening to me?

ShadowChemosh February 15th, 2015 12:23 PM

For editors needing to use GitHub with the community Packs please see THIS post in the user forums for a setup document. Also any editors that have questions on GitHub or using SourceTree please post to the "Pathfinder Community Standards...." thread instead of here. That will keep Gamer issues separate from Editor issues which will be very different from each other.

Thanks :)

ShadowChemosh February 15th, 2015 05:52 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by willuwontu (Post 203848)
Should i put in a support ticket even though the error is no longer happening to me?

It certainly could not hurt as Colen maybe still able to find out specific "system" information that could help narrow it down. :)

ShadowChemosh February 15th, 2015 05:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 203815)
Currently on Windows/Mac ALL the Packs will install and run without issues. On the iPad all except the GM Pack and Mythic Pack will install and run without issues. The GM Packs will be fixed by the end of this weekend.

So best laid plans of mice and men. So not making it by this weekend as it is taking ALLOT longer than I thought to finish up the GM Pack file renames....

ranmatoushin February 15th, 2015 07:48 PM

Extra Readied Maneuver from Path of War
 
this feat in the books may be selected multiple times, in the 3PP pack, by default you can choose it only once.
is this for a reason?

and if so is there a way to modify it so I can have the ability to take it multiple times? I have no experience with the editor and after an hour still can't figure out what I'd need to do.

thank you very much for the work you've done as it makes gaming even more enjoyable.

Mathias February 16th, 2015 09:58 AM

For those helping ranmatoushin, the title of his post was "Extra Readied Maneuver from Path of War"

ranmatoushin, this board does not show titles except for the first post, so you need to put the entire description of the problem in the body of your post.

ShadowChemosh February 16th, 2015 10:41 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mathias (Post 203885)
For those helping ranmatoushin, the title of his post was "Extra Readied Maneuver from Path of War"

ranmatoushin, this board does not show titles except for the first post, so you need to put the entire description of the problem in the body of your post.

Thank You! I was like what the heck is he talking about. :)

Quote:

Originally Posted by ranmatoushin (Post 203872)
this feat in the books may be selected multiple times, in the 3PP pack, by default you can choose it only once.
is this for a reason?

and if so is there a way to modify it so I can have the ability to take it multiple times? I have no experience with the editor and after an hour still can't figure out what I'd need to do.

thank you very much for the work you've done as it makes gaming even more enjoyable.

It looks like between the Playtest and final version the "Special" wording was adding allowing Extra Readied Maneuver to be taken multiple times.

Thanks for the bug report we will get it fixed in the next release.

If you wish to fix now do "Tools->Show Editor" and then File->Open Data File and select "COM_3PPPack_PathOfWar - Feats.user". Then on the General->Feat tab find the feat "Extra Readied Maneuver" and change its Uniqueness value to "NO". Save and restart HL.

ranmatoushin February 16th, 2015 05:24 PM

Whoops, different rules for different boards, thanks Mathias.

thank you for the easy to follow how-to ShadowChemosh, much appreciated.

radionausea February 17th, 2015 08:18 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by shatterjack (Post 203838)
You can add a discipline to any initiating class through adjustments. Under "Other Adjustments" look for "Add Martial Discipline to Class", then you pick the discipline and the maneuver list it gets added to. There's also a similar adjustment to remove discipline access.

I made these adjustments as a stopgap since Martial Traditions were something I wasn't quite sure how to implement and seemed kinda low-priority anyway, and also since some tables might like to play around with discipline lists anyway. I'm hoping to do MT's for real once I finish the class archetypes, because they do carry other mechanical benefits besides discipline access.

Hi Shatterjack, just to let you know that the adjustmebt used to work but since the way martial disciplined are handled has changed it doesn't work anymore. The same.e for the archetypes that swap disciplines.

shatterjack February 17th, 2015 08:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by radionausea (Post 203944)
Hi Shatterjack, just to let you know that the adjustmebt used to work but since the way martial disciplined are handled has changed it doesn't work anymore. The same.e for the archetypes that swap disciplines.

This happened because I forgot to update those things to account for changes that Shadow made to get maneuver lists working on their own component. I have submitted a fix to the repository, so it should be included with the next release. In the meantime, if you'd like to see what I did so you can fix it now on your own machine, you can look here to see the changes I made. Sorry for the problem!

radionausea February 17th, 2015 04:24 PM

Its not a problem man and thanks for including it in the first place. I was just letting you know in case it had been missed.

ranmatoushin February 20th, 2015 12:33 AM

I have another question, but I'm not sure if it's due to me misunderstanding the Path of War rules.

I build a character in the Ipad herolab, Warlord/Stalker, and I select my maneuvers readied, the program list some of the readied ones as 2/encounter and some of the unselected ones as 1/encounter.

I thought that you could only have a maneuver once an encounter and only if you ready it.
am I missing something?

thank you.
ranmatoushin.

ShadowChemosh February 20th, 2015 10:37 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ranmatoushin (Post 204100)
I build a character in the Ipad herolab, Warlord/Stalker, and I select my maneuvers readied, the program list some of the readied ones as 2/encounter and some of the unselected ones as 1/encounter.

It should be 1/encounter as far as I know. I think "TheIronGolem" (aka Shatterjack) fixed this or I think he did.

Can you give an example of some of the Maneuvers doing this and I can double check tonight...

shatterjack February 20th, 2015 02:03 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 204116)
It should be 1/encounter as far as I know. I think "TheIronGolem" (aka Shatterjack) fixed this or I think he did.

Can you give an example of some of the Maneuvers doing this and I can double check tonight...

I think I've seen this happen, but I haven't gotten around to checking into how/why it happens.

ranmatoushin February 20th, 2015 03:06 PM

Ones in my current character that show more per encounter than I think they should, Ghostwalk, Sanguine Barrier, Encouraging Roar, Warning Roar, Sun Dips Low, Rising Zenith Strike and Sanguine Perseverance.

it's the large number of them that had me wondering If it was me misreading the rules.

Elltear February 20th, 2015 04:37 PM

Does anyone have any intentions of Converting Magic of Eberron and Races of Eberron to Pathfinder and to Hero Lab

ShadowChemosh February 20th, 2015 09:16 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Elltear (Post 204144)
Does anyone have any intentions of Converting Magic of Eberron and Races of Eberron to Pathfinder and to Hero Lab

Yes! When? Sometime in the future. Sorry can't be more exact than that. But I do want to do them....

Elltear February 21st, 2015 11:54 PM

Well if you get to Magic of Eberron first that be great because the Packmate is what i really want anyways

Quintain February 25th, 2015 08:19 AM

Cryptic Ability Hidden Pattern
 
Hidden Pattern is being applied untyped, whereas in it's description is a competence bonus.

ShadowChemosh February 25th, 2015 08:49 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Quintain (Post 204499)
Hidden Pattern is being applied untyped, whereas in it's description is a competence bonus.

Can you let me know "which" book or Pack this is in and what this Thing is? Spell, Feat, Trait, class, NPC, .por, .stock???? The community stuff covers ALLOT of stuff.... :)

TheIronGolem February 25th, 2015 09:08 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 204500)
Can you let me know "which" book or Pack this is in and what this Thing is? Spell, Feat, Trait, class, NPC, .por, .stock???? The community stuff covers ALLOT of stuff.... :)

I'm guessing he's referring to the 2nd-level class ability of the Cryptic from Ultimate Psionics. At least, I'm not aware of anything else with that name.

Quintain February 25th, 2015 10:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 204500)
Can you let me know "which" book or Pack this is in and what this Thing is? Spell, Feat, Trait, class, NPC, .por, .stock???? The community stuff covers ALLOT of stuff.... :)

That's correct. It's Ultimate Psionics Cryptic class feature.

Also, while we are on the subject of the Cryptic class. Can you give me pointers on how I would add Rogue talents and/or Ninja Tricks as Insights (cryptic class feature)?

ShadowChemosh February 25th, 2015 10:56 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Quintain (Post 204511)
That's correct. It's Ultimate Psionics Cryptic class feature.

Also, while we are on the subject of the Cryptic class. Can you give me pointers on how I would add Rogue talents and/or Ninja Tricks as Insights (cryptic class feature)?

Thanks for the bug-report it was added to the Issues list.

ShadowChemosh February 25th, 2015 11:02 AM

The following Packs have been updated. For details click the links:
Summary of Changes
1) Lots of fixes.
2) More 3PP books and classes added!
3) Emerald Spire Superdungeon encounter files added for levels 1 to 16!. Iron Gods chapter 5 added and Chapter 3 of Carrion Crown updated!

If you run into issues of "Duplicate Thing" errors please let me know and be ready to contact LW. We have found in some "rare" cases the installer is NOT correctly removing old files and you will run into "Duplicate Thing" errors. If this happens I would really like you to work with LW support so that they can track down 'WHY'. I personally have tried a hundred times to duplicate the issue and can not.

Quintain February 25th, 2015 11:11 AM

It doesn't appear that Improved Disruption is applying it's bonus either (looks to be copied from an aegis ability according to it's Pre-reqs.

Also, can you give any tips on how to create the bracers of disruption? I tried to bootstrap enhanced disruption to the bracers x2, but apparently there is some sort of check that is giving me errors.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:08 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright 1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.