Lone Wolf Development Forums

Lone Wolf Development Forums (http://forums.wolflair.com/index.php)
-   HL - d20 System (http://forums.wolflair.com/forumdisplay.php?f=46)
-   -   Community Created 3.5 D&D data set.... (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=11584)

Sendric February 23rd, 2016 06:41 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TobyFox2002 (Post 224716)
For some reason my user files have some massive conflicts. I first noticed a little while ago when I noticed that I was missing the content from the most recent update.

I manually forced an update and was faced with a deluge of.. complaints from the compiler about duplicate entries.

Not sure why hero labs didnt even tell me an update was available (i thought i already updated, but I guess not). I am not sure what is going on, normally I only receive warnings about files that I have worked on or conflicts with my user files, I've never worked with Universal Specials, nor the core books that used to contain the types and subtypes.

Any thoughts?

Did you change the name of any files? You might want to move all your .user files out of the folder then re-download. Or look through the files and see if you accidentally renamed one or made a copy of one.

TobyFox2002 February 23rd, 2016 09:14 AM

Resolved...

Not sure how or why... I removed all of my user files and had only three errors. Two of which were entirely expected (my working copies of files I added this last update duplicating classes) and a single conflict that only appeared as I was re-adding my files one by one.

None of them appeared to be an issue with the Custom -Universal Specials.user file. I don't get it, but I'm not going to complain.

jewbacca331 February 23rd, 2016 10:08 AM

@TobyFox2002

I started building the Ronin class and I think I have everything I need set up properly except for a few things.

1. The class features "Infamy" and "Bonzai Charge" I have created under the Custom Ability tab. "Sneak Attack" +1 thru +4 are already in the system. At Level 1 Ronin, they get Sneak Attack +1d6 and Infamy. At Level 2 they get Bonzai Charge, etc. How do I set the level at which these abilities unlock for the Ronin?

2. In the book it has the chart for BAB, Saves, and when they get the above class features. How do I set the Save modifiers to happen at the levels in the book? The only choices I have are Good, Medium, and Poor.

Hopefully, once I get this locked down, I can help you out and build a few classes so you don't have to do all of the work on these.

Thanks.

TobyFox2002 February 23rd, 2016 11:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jewbacca331 (Post 224740)
@TobyFox2002
I started building the Ronin class and I think I have everything I need set up properly except for a few things.

Quote:

1. The class features "Infamy" and "Bonzai Charge" I have created under the Custom Ability tab. "Sneak Attack" +1 thru +4 are already in the system. At Level 1 Ronin, they get Sneak Attack +1d6 and Infamy. At Level 2 they get Bonzai Charge, etc. How do I set the level at which these abilities unlock for the Ronin?
You need to copy the rogue sneak attack, because for the d20 version of hero labs class abilities are linked to a single class. Once you do that you set the SOURCE and LEVEL REQUIREMENT. There may be an easier way to do this so you can use the rogue version. But I don't believe so.

Quote:

2. In the book it has the chart for BAB, Saves, and when they get the above class features. How do I set the Save modifiers to happen at the levels in the book? The only choices I have are Good, Medium, and Poor.
You need to examine the chart in the book to determine what save progression the class has and select one of those options. For the Ronin, I think its Good Fort and Poor Reflex and Will.

Quote:

Hopefully, once I get this locked down, I can help you out and build a few classes so you don't have to do all of the work on these.

Thanks.
I would take a look at the Editor Help file, in many areas it is extremely limited, however its introductory tutorials are quite useful. Also, in the future you'll get more help if you create a new thread in the d20 community and title it with your specific question. This is more of a catch all thread for bugs and technical issues related to the Community files.

If you need more help don't hesitate to ask, though I may not respond right away.

ShadowChemosh February 23rd, 2016 11:40 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TobyFox2002 (Post 224748)
You need to copy the rogue sneak attack, because for the d20 version of hero labs class abilities are linked to a single class. Once you do that you set the SOURCE and LEVEL REQUIREMENT. There may be an easier way to do this so you can use the rogue version. But I don't believe so.

Not currently but one of the things I am fixing is this as I redo classes. If you look at the Barbarian class now you will see a xRage helper object that is bootstrapped to the class. Same for Paladins smite evil. This allows a method of sharing class features easier.

I will be doing the same thing to Sneak Attack...

jewbacca331 February 23rd, 2016 04:11 PM

Thanks so much for the feedback. Since I have you here, I just have two more questions:

1. Where do I change the max level of the class? I thought I set it to 10 when I created it, but it is telling me it is set to 0 for some reason.

2. Does the Skill Points Per Level field take Int modifier into account automatically or do I have to add that?

ShadowChemosh February 23rd, 2016 09:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jewbacca331 (Post 224762)
1. Where do I change the max level of the class? I thought I set it to 10 when I created it, but it is telling me it is set to 0 for some reason.

This is stored on the "Class->Class Level" tab in the editor. Its on the right side under the buttons called "Max Limit".

Quote:

Originally Posted by jewbacca331 (Post 224762)
2. Does the Skill Points Per Level field take Int modifier into account automatically or do I have to add that?

Int Modifier is taken into account by HL already. You just want to enter the base number of skill points a class gets (ie Fighter 2, Rogue 8).

mirtos March 5th, 2016 07:34 AM

[ignore this post]

ShadowChemosh March 5th, 2016 08:06 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mirtos (Post 225599)
[ignore this post]

No :D :eek:

Aaron March 7th, 2016 02:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mirtos (Post 225599)
[ignore this post]

Point and shame! POINT AND SHAAAAME!

Dark Lord Galen March 7th, 2016 05:22 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 224749)
Not currently but one of the things I am fixing is this as I redo classes. .................. Same for Paladins smite evil. This allows a method of sharing class features easier...

Speaking of the Paladins Smite Evil, its seems that the current release doesn't account for the paladins charisma modifier on the "to Hit", the damage is still working as before (+1per LVL).
Looking under the Paladin.dat file the eval script accounts for the damage, but don't see the charisma mod.
Ref: PHB3.5 p44

LordTharin March 9th, 2016 07:35 PM

Church Inquisitor
 
I have added the Church Inquisitor prestige class to the my Complete Divine usr file, not perfect but functional. The problem I am having is that I do not know how to merge the files so when a new set is released I have to reinput the class. Does anyone know how to merge files or is there someone I can send my file to?

Thank You

ShadowChemosh March 9th, 2016 09:03 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dark Lord Galen (Post 225811)
Speaking of the Paladins Smite Evil, its seems that the current release doesn't account for the paladins charisma modifier on the "to Hit", the damage is still working as before (+1per LVL).
Looking under the Paladin.dat file the eval script accounts for the damage, but don't see the charisma mod.
Ref: PHB3.5 p44

Just tested this in a clean install of the d20 v5.7 and it works fine. I set a level 1 paladin with a 18 Cha and when I activate the ability I get +4H +1D. Seems right to me.

The .dat files for d20 are locked and can not be seen by outside users. So I am not sure what file you are looking at. If you have a custom version that is overriding the core d20 Paladin that could be why you see something different.

Sendric March 10th, 2016 03:50 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 225968)
The .dat files for d20 are locked and can not be seen by outside users. So I am not sure what file you are looking at. If you have a custom version that is overriding the core d20 Paladin that could be why you see something different.

There is a source directory in the d20 data folder that has a collection of .dat files. These files were old and obsolete when I started coding several years ago. They should be ignored.

Sendric March 10th, 2016 04:33 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dark Lord Galen (Post 225811)
Speaking of the Paladins Smite Evil, its seems that the current release doesn't account for the paladins charisma modifier on the "to Hit", the damage is still working as before (+1per LVL).
Looking under the Paladin.dat file the eval script accounts for the damage, but don't see the charisma mod.
Ref: PHB3.5 p44

Incidentally, I am able to reproduce this issue, but I'm not yet clear on why. I have two game system folders that are (in theory) identical, and both have the community set. I can reproduce it in one system, but not the other. I'll play around with it some more and see if I can figure out what's going on.

Update: Nevermind. I have found the source of the problem in the community set. It will be resolved for the next release.

zero_traveler March 10th, 2016 07:07 AM

Random entries seem to be missing.

Includes Dragon Compendium but Tibbit (A race option) is missing. Other Dragon Compendium things are showing up.

Includes Savage Species but I can't find any entries on any of the in system lists. (As in, I loaded up the Module and tried to find Savage Species Entries and can't find any at all.) I was looking for Surrogate Spellcaster, but it's not in there.

Dark Lord Galen March 10th, 2016 08:06 AM

4 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 225968)
Just tested this in a clean install of the d20 v5.7 and it works fine. I set a level 1 paladin with a 18 Cha and when I activate the ability I get +4H +1D. Seems right to me..

Humm that's is puzzling, setting up a generic POR, the attributes defined "should" give a +4/+3
http://forums.wolflair.com/attachmen...1&d=1457618762
But the "Special Tab" displays only the damage portion.
http://forums.wolflair.com/attachmen...1&d=1457618933
Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 225968)
The .dat files for d20 are locked and can not be seen by outside users. So I am not sure what file you are looking at. If you have a custom version that is overriding the core d20 Paladin that could be why you see something different.

Disagree, and I think Sendric is on the same path as what I have found (see Below) Within my Set, there indeed are the *.dat files referenced, it is there I was referencing this code... The code "seems" to account for the damage but not the "to hit"
http://forums.wolflair.com/attachmen...1&d=1457618631
It does warn the end user this is a read only file before the display.
http://forums.wolflair.com/attachmen...1&d=1457618631
Quote:

Originally Posted by Sendric (Post 225983)
There is a source directory in the d20 data folder that has a collection of .dat files. These files were old and obsolete when I started coding several years ago. They should be ignored.

Probably what I am seeing.... should these files be removed?
Quote:

Originally Posted by Sendric (Post 225985)
Incidentally, I am able to reproduce this issue, but I'm not yet clear on why. I have two game system folders that are (in theory) identical, and both have the community set. I can reproduce it in one system, but not the other. I'll play around with it some more and see if I can figure out what's going on.

Update: Nevermind. I have found the source of the problem in the community set. It will be resolved for the next release.

AH.. good to hear! Thanks for your rapid attention guys.....

ShadowChemosh March 10th, 2016 10:35 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sendric (Post 225983)
There is a source directory in the d20 data folder that has a collection of .dat files. These files were old and obsolete when I started coding several years ago. They should be ignored.

Totally forgot about that old folder. It has a "few" of the original .dat classes I think. I will need to ask Colen about them and what should be done with them.

Sendric March 10th, 2016 11:08 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zero_traveler (Post 225991)
Random entries seem to be missing.

Includes Dragon Compendium but Tibbit (A race option) is missing. Other Dragon Compendium things are showing up.

Includes Savage Species but I can't find any entries on any of the in system lists. (As in, I loaded up the Module and tried to find Savage Species Entries and can't find any at all.) I was looking for Surrogate Spellcaster, but it's not in there.

Well...yes, that is true. Not every file that is included in the community set includes all data from the source the file is for. In fact, I would venture to guess that almost none of them do, with one or maybe two exceptions.

The Savage Species file really just has the Pixie race and a couple other odd bits. I don't remember who even entered it, but it was a project that got abandoned pretty quickly. It may be something I look at in the future, but to be honest there's so much missing content it's hard to make this even a low priority at this point.

If there is something specific you are looking for, please feel free to make a request. I'm always happy to take a look at specific requests.

zero_traveler March 10th, 2016 11:14 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sendric (Post 226008)
If there is something specific you are looking for, please feel free to make a request. I'm always happy to take a look at specific requests.

Well, everything else I can work around, but having the Tibbit Race in there would be great, if you guys have time/energy/will for it.

Race found Here

It's part of Dragon Compendium Volume 1

Sendric March 11th, 2016 03:34 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zero_traveler (Post 226009)
Well, everything else I can work around, but having the Tibbit Race in there would be great, if you guys have time/energy/will for it.

Race found Here

It's part of Dragon Compendium Volume 1

I have the book. I'll add it to the list.

zero_traveler March 11th, 2016 10:35 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sendric (Post 226044)
I have the book. I'll add it to the list.

Thanks.

Rule of Three March 12th, 2016 06:32 AM

Thanks and a Request
 
Heya all!

I got this working and its amazing the amount of options and characters I can make now. The collective work is amazing and is starting to get me looking into the tools myself.

So thank you for the inspiration as well as the work so far.

I have no idea how to make alternate class features happen. I was looking through the herolab side and assume they are simply not yet worked into the awesome tools you have done so far. I cannot think of an easy way to handle this either? I thought listing extra classes, but it gets even more messy than the list already is.

Any ideas or plans for it?

ShadowChemosh March 12th, 2016 09:06 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Rule of Three (Post 226102)
Any ideas or plans for it?

Open up the 'Configure Your Hero' window (CTRL-K). Near the bottom is "Optional Rules->Use Variant Classes". Turn that on and a new tab will appear allowing you to select your variant class.

Rule of Three March 12th, 2016 09:37 AM

.. oohhhhhh. Thanks a ton!

Rule of Three March 13th, 2016 10:32 AM

Is the Domain Wizard (UA Variant) available? I have the open content from UA selected.

I also cannot find the changeling wizard?

Is there anything else you guys need help entering into the system?

Sendric March 14th, 2016 05:07 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Rule of Three (Post 226171)
Is the Domain Wizard (UA Variant) available? I have the open content from UA selected.

I also cannot find the changeling wizard?

Neither of these is currently available.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Rule of Three (Post 226171)
Is there anything else you guys need help entering into the system?

Yes. There's still tons of things that haven't yet been completed. Feel free to poke around and look for things that are missing and fill in whatever you want. When you having something, you can email it to me: sendric [at] gmail [dot] com.

Dark_Soul March 15th, 2016 11:35 AM

Hello everyone. Just bought Hero Lab and installed these community files, and I have to say the amount of work that's gone into this content is impressive.

I noticed a few pages back that someone was interested in the fey'ri race from Races of Faerun. I actually need that race for the campaign I'm running now, so I've fired up the editor and got most of it entered. Because I'm completely inexperienced with the finer points of the editor I'm stuck on their racial abilities.

Quote:

All fey'ri have four abilities drawn from this list:
  • Charm Person
  • Clairaudience/Clairvoyance
  • Damage Reduction 10/Magic*
  • Darkness
  • Detect Thoughts
  • Dimension Door*
  • Enervation*
  • Fire Resistance 10
  • Suggestion
  • +2 racial bonus on saves vs. electricity
  • +2 racial bonus on saves vs. poison

Any spells listed are usable 1/day at a caster level = character level/HD. Any saves are based on Charisma. Only one ability with an asterisk can be chosen, and choosing any of these abilities increases the Level Adjustment of the race by 1, from +2 to +3.
Ideally, when choosing this race a window would pop up before adding any levels to the hero with the list of abilities in it, and check boxes beside each of them. Choosing any one of Dimension Door, Enervation, or Damage Reduction would make the other two impossible to select and raise the LA of the fey'ri by one. As an NPC, it wouldn't raise CR/LA, but would still be limited to one of the three.

Any tips on how to implement this would be greatly appreciated! If this isn't the right place to ask for help like this, let me know and I'll move the post to the appropriate area.

Rule of Three March 18th, 2016 07:27 AM

Do you guys have a suggestion for your ideal way to learn to make these work? Tutorial suggestions, etc?

Sendric March 18th, 2016 08:10 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dark_Soul (Post 226278)
Ideally, when choosing this race a window would pop up before adding any levels to the hero with the list of abilities in it, and check boxes beside each of them. Choosing any one of Dimension Door, Enervation, or Damage Reduction would make the other two impossible to select and raise the LA of the fey'ri by one. As an NPC, it wouldn't raise CR/LA, but would still be limited to one of the three.

Any tips on how to implement this would be greatly appreciated! If this isn't the right place to ask for help like this, let me know and I'll move the post to the appropriate area.

So, this is a problem we have faced in creating the community set for a while now. There are only three ways to choose things:

1) Class Specials
2) Feats
3) Adjustments

Class Specials are the best because they allow users to select two things. The problem is that they aren't usable on races. So we have to throw those out for this issue.

When I created the Half-Fey Template from Ravenloft, I chose to use Feats to customize my race. Whether or not that's the better option could probably be debated, but I'm not going to get into that.

So, what I did was grant the template a bonus feat, which was then used to make the appropriate selections and bootstrap additional feats and special abilities as necessary. This sounds easy enough, but it can be a bit tricky, and timing is critical. In my case, I had to allow the user to select the breed of Half-Fey they wanted to be, of which there are 10. To that end, I created 10 specials, one for each breed, and assigned them a value in the Value field of 1-10. I then created a feat, which was granted to the template named "Breed". Breed bootstrapped all 10 specials, but each one used a condition that checked for the Value2 field. I then used a script on the feat that would find the Value of the selected breed and assign that Value to itself.

In scripting terms, here's what it looks like:

Custom expression on the feat:
Code:

thingid.xRvnBrAlve | thingid.xRvnBrBrag | thingid.xRvnBrFir | thingid.xRvnBrMury | thingid.xRvnBrOthr | thingid.xRvnBrPort | thingid.xRvnBrPowr | thingid.xRvnBrShee | thingid.xRvnBrSith | thingid.xRvnBrTeg
Script on the feat, run at First/9500:
Code:

doneif (field[fChosen].ischosen = 0)

~set Value2 field for bootstrapping purposes
field[Value2].value = field[fChosen].chosen.field[Value].value

You could do the same sort of thing. Oh, and feat should have "Helper Thing Only?" checked, because you don't want other characters to be able to choose it.

If you want to dig further into the code that I did, you can check it out in the "Ravenloft - Van Richten's Guide to the Shadow Fey" user file.

Dark_Soul March 29th, 2016 10:25 PM

Finally got some time to work on this. I like how you handled your half-fey templates, but I didn't think it would work for the Fey'ri because they choose multiple abilities from their list of racial abilities. Fey'ri A might have Dimension Door, Charm Person, Darkness, and fire resistance, while Fey'ri B might have damage reduction, fire resistance, clairaudience and a bonus on saves vs. poison. Trying to bootstrap each combination like you did would have resulted in a LOT of data entry.

What I ended up doing was creating four races of Fey'ri. One without any of the three LA-increasing abilities (dimension door, enervation, damage reduction), and three more with one of each of those abilities.

I created feats for all of the common abilities, and granted each race the appropriate number of bonus feats; four for the "base" +2 LA fey'ri and three for each of the +3 LA. I put an entry in the race description on the selection screen noting that these bonus feats have to be spent on the racial abilities. I'm not very happy with how this worked out, though.

All things considered the race is usable now. I'm going to work on the racial abilities and see if I can streamline the selection process a bit, but I'm happy to share what I've worked up so far.

Sendric April 11th, 2016 09:05 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dark_Soul (Post 227155)
All things considered the race is usable now. I'm going to work on the racial abilities and see if I can streamline the selection process a bit, but I'm happy to share what I've worked up so far.

Anything you want to share, you can just email to me (sendric [at] gmail [dot] com)

loftybloke April 16th, 2016 07:41 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by loftybloke (Post 208251)
Whilst i'm fine tuning my cleric, is there somewhere on hero lab to represent the frost damage (+1d6) from an enchanted weapon? I know iots based on a command weord, but i cant find anywhere to 'turn this on'

Cheers

Quote:

Originally Posted by ShadowChemosh (Post 208265)
This does not yet exist in d20 but it's on my list of things to add. So sometime in the future this will be added.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sendric (Post 207962)
This is a bug in the community set. I will fix it for the next release which will hopefully be soon. For now, I recommend using an adjustment to increase your total feats by one.

Note: There appears to a number of Spell Compendium domains missing their specials. If I have the time, I will try to fix this.

Hey Guys, thanks for all the constant work on this, and the new additions look great. Any Idea if the above will get looked at soon please?

Thanks a bunch

ShadowChemosh April 16th, 2016 07:47 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by loftybloke (Post 228158)
Hey Guys, thanks for all the constant work on this, and the new additions look great. Any Idea if the above will get looked at soon please?

Thanks a bunch

The ability to add "extra" damage to like flaming, frost, etc. is getting closer to the top of the to-do list. So "soon".... :)

loftybloke April 16th, 2016 07:54 AM

Thanks man :)

DwarvenWiz April 16th, 2016 10:47 AM

I think this is the right place for this, but I apologize if I'm wrong. The Ruathar PrC has incorrect magic level progression. It only provides one level of existing spellcaster for the entire three level PrC progression when it should add an existing spellcaster level at each of the three PrC levels. Thanks for all the amazing work.

Dark_Soul April 16th, 2016 02:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by DwarvenWiz (Post 228167)
I think this is the right place for this, but I apologize if I'm wrong. The Ruathar PrC has incorrect magic level progression. It only provides one level of existing spellcaster for the entire three level PrC progression when it should add an existing spellcaster level at each of the three PrC levels. Thanks for all the amazing work.

Here's your fix:
  1. Open the Editor, then File > Open Data File.
  2. Make sure you're in HeroLab/Data/d20, and scroll down to the 3.5 - Races of the Wild.user file and open it.
  3. Click on the "Class" tab at the top, and a second Class tab will appear, already selected, right under it. You should see Ruathar on the left side. Click on Ruathar to highlight it, then scroll all the way down in the "Required Information" section in the center.
  4. You should see an "Extra Magic/Power Levels" line with an edit button, and a 'x3' beside it.
  5. Click the edit button, and a new window will pop up with "Row 0: 1, Row 1: 1, Row 2: 1". Change the Row 1 value to 2, and Row 2 to 3.
  6. Click Save at the bottom left, then Test Now at the top left.

DwarvenWiz April 16th, 2016 05:39 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dark_Soul (Post 228173)
Here's your fix:
  1. Open the Editor, then File > Open Data File.
  2. Make sure you're in HeroLab/Data/d20, and scroll down to the 3.5 - Races of the Wild.user file and open it.
  3. Click on the "Class" tab at the top, and a second Class tab will appear, already selected, right under it. You should see Ruathar on the left side. Click on Ruathar to highlight it, then scroll all the way down in the "Required Information" section in the center.
  4. You should see an "Extra Magic/Power Levels" line with an edit button, and a 'x3' beside it.
  5. Click the edit button, and a new window will pop up with "Row 0: 1, Row 1: 1, Row 2: 1". Change the Row 1 value to 2, and Row 2 to 3.
  6. Click Save at the bottom left, then Test Now at the top left.

Worked great. Thanks!

BloodyMutt April 17th, 2016 12:07 AM

Coming back to an older comp that I had had this working on, and now for the life of me I don't see any of the books or such. But I am getting:
Quote:

File: 3.5 - Dungeon Master Guide.user (line 3) - Thing - Duplicate Record encountered ('gSasPoison')
File: 3.5 - Dungeon Master Guide.user (line 17) - Thing - Duplicate record encountered ('gMalPoison')
More on line 31, 45, 60, 74, 88, and more. I am not sure where to go and check what is going on in the files themselves.

Nevermind on the "not sure where to look". Through the editor it looks like Dungeon Master Guide.user and Dungeon Master Guide1.user are the same bits and bobs which is causing the conflict. - Further nevermind. It appears for some reason that older files weren't getting replaced as they should, likely because it hadn't been updated in so long and the file names changed? All I can think of.

Dami April 17th, 2016 04:23 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BloodyMutt (Post 228201)
Through the editor it looks like Dungeon Master Guide.user and Dungeon Master Guide1.user are the same bits and bobs which is causing the conflict.

I had this happen quite a while back. The "3.5 - Dungeon master Guide.user" file should be deleted, it was meant to be removed/replaced by an earlier update. The "DMG 1" file stays.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:06 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright 1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.