Lone Wolf Development Forums

Lone Wolf Development Forums (http://forums.wolflair.com/index.php)
-   HL - World of Darkness (http://forums.wolflair.com/forumdisplay.php?f=52)
-   -   Adding a discipline for a default bloodline? (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=46900)

jamccloud November 26th, 2013 09:15 AM

Adding a discipline for a default bloodline?
 
Hi everyone. Does anyone know how to add a discipline for the default bloodlines? Example: adding Cattiveria for the Sangiovanni. I've already added the Discipline, the Disc Levels, and the Pre-req script to validate ClanUnique. But, since the Sangiovanni bloodline is part of the default data, I can't easily edit it to assign the new discipline the unique property. Would I just have to create a new bloodline copying the current and set "Replaces Thing Id" to the Unique Id of the default bloodline?

Xenesis December 27th, 2013 06:04 PM

Yep, that's the easiest way to do it.

Replace the Bloodline by making a copy in the editor, just with the Discipline set added to it.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:42 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright 1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.