Lone Wolf Development Forums

Lone Wolf Development Forums (http://forums.wolflair.com/index.php)
-   Army Builder (http://forums.wolflair.com/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   AB Creator: How to set Child as "Effective" in GUI? (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=51953)

Mettius January 20th, 2015 08:57 AM

AB Creator: How to set Child as "Effective" in GUI?
 
How does one mark a given child unit as "Effective = yes" via the GUI?
I can't seem to find it.

Harkan_again January 20th, 2015 12:52 PM

Unit tab > Other Details (click Edit) > click drop down and choose Is Effective? > tick box > click OK

Mettius January 21st, 2015 04:06 PM

Eureka!

Thanks.

Homer S February 3rd, 2015 08:40 AM

Related question: can you set effective = yes via script?

Homer

Harkan_again February 5th, 2015 11:02 AM

I don't think they can, had a look in AB kit and there is reference to a runtime tag effectN - may be worth a go assigning a runtime tag?


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright 1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.