Lone Wolf Development Forums

Lone Wolf Development Forums (http://forums.wolflair.com/index.php)
-   Hero Lab Discussion (http://forums.wolflair.com/forumdisplay.php?f=43)
-   -   Hero Lab not updating/ activating (http://forums.wolflair.com/showthread.php?t=63092)

dseiffert August 24th, 2019 04:02 PM

Hero Lab not updating/ activating
 
Every time I launch Hero Lab it freezes at the update screen. I am able to bypass this but it will now not allow me to reactivate my license. I had been using this same computer for years without a problem but now this is happening. There have been no changes to my computer's configuration nor has there been new programs added.
Any ideas? I've turned off my firewalls and any malware blocks, I've added Hero Lab to my safe list on Chrome. And it will still not allow me to update/activate my license.

Lj Stephens August 24th, 2019 07:50 PM

Hi there! This is a great question to send to support@wolflair.com. That should get you some help in figuring it out. Thanks for reaching out!

dseiffert August 29th, 2019 02:45 PM

Hi LJ,

I've been working with the support team and have stumped them on my problem. So I thought to put the question out to the masses to see if anyone else has my same problem and maybe a solution.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:01 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
wolflair.com copyright 1998-2016 Lone Wolf Development, Inc. View our Privacy Policy here.